You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Moments Strung Together

in #photography5 years ago

The weather service seems to like the attention that scaring people needlessly with horrid weather forcasting gets them. We had practically nothing from the dregs of the last storm. Yes I realize the people on the coast have to take it a bit more seriously at times, but I didn't even prepare for the last one....LOL.... really.

I'm not concerned with the next one either.

I hope the bullets you are sweating fit the kind of gun you have. Sure would save a lot of money.

Sort:  

Haha! I meant it is still hot up here, although, today is nicer!

I lived on the water too many years to sweat it. I'm not saying I wouldn't pay attention if I lived in Florida and a CAT 5 hit, but, by the time it makes its way up the coast unless I am at the Shore House (which I went there this week and only one large limb came down. 57giant trees? I'm glad that is all I got.

Anywho, all is well with the world ATM.

How about you?

Still muddling along here, living life flying by the seat of my pants..... as per usual. ;)

Sounds perfect to me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65