You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Non Sepia Saturday Post

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Most of my photos come off my phone....LOL... I know... I know, but that is what I usually have with me. Fortunately some of my older family photos that I have been using for sepia were scanned in.

When I download them to the default photo program on my windows, it doesn't exactly have sepia, but it has a filter called sunscreen which gets it close, but sometimes a little dark. I can adjust that with the color slide.

Before I knew I could make that work, Old Guy suggested GIMP which is a free to download editor. It takes a couple of steps once you drag your photo there, but it's pretty easy and has lots of other fun things to play with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65573.66
ETH 3445.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33