You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter is Dead

in #photography5 years ago

You left the window open last night ??? Maybe you are more Cra-Cra than I thought !

I don't know if my Mom leaves her's cracked open in the 20s (I'll have to ask).... but she does love to leave one open a bit on a cool night. Tommy is very cold natured though, so there is an electric blanket on his side of the bed. LOL.....

I thought I said tulips and buttercups.....LOL.... and they are both yellow. You will never convince me that the second photo is a tulip..... no matter how much you bully me. :) (maybe jonquil or daffodil.....they all lump together to me)..... but tulip.... no.... nuh uh.....

Sort:  

First one is tulip, the second one is daffodil, followed by orange-ish tulips. I always leave my windows open halfway except in the summer. I like the fresh air and if I get cold, my down comforter keeps me cozy.

It's going to be colder tonight! Woo-hoo!

That's what I said !

Cra-Cra..... :)

Hehehe! Whatsa matter tootsie, you don't like fresh air????

Sure I do ! But not 20something degree fresh air....INSIDE!!

LOL.... nope !

Oh, what a little baby! You probably would have died on the wagon train ride out West.

There was plenty of fresh air to be had!

:)

I'm sure I would have croaked before I was halfway if it was winter. That's why I wasn't born back then, cause I couldn't take it.

:D

See how smart God is?? He saved you cold, cold butt. Lol

Yes ! ....and he taught me how to close my window when the weather is 20 degrees outside. LOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47