Sort:  

Yes, but people don't usually let you give it away without giving back.

That makes it hard to just give away. :)

Love you too!!! Hope your day is going well! Thanks for stpping by! Happy Sunday!!

!tip

It went well I should say.

I went to visit Mom and took all kinds of good food.

When I left I had a container of homemade soup and a nearly brand new memory foam mattress for my bed ! What a deal.... right?

Oh, my!! A swinging deal for sure!! Who could say no to that? You'll be in heaven tonight.

Wait!! Are you in bed already trying out your new mattress?? I know I would be @jacey.boldart!!

Le sigh...

Mommies are the best.

!tip

Aren't they? After I got home I wondered if she had considered putting it on the bed in the spare bedroom. Before I went to the trouble of changing it out, I called her and asked if she had thought about that. She had not, but the spare bed is a full and the pad is a queen. I told her it could probably be cut to fit (what diff would it make if the edge was not perfect under the mattress pad and and sheet???) She said she had not thought of it, but didn't want it back. She said she had going to give it away to the first person that came through and wanted it. So !! I did change it out and put fresh clean sheets on the bed. I'll know in an hour or so. :)

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Musing Along Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

And now I have steem too ! What a day !!

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Musing Along Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93