CUTE LITTLE FELLA

in #photography7 years ago

image

Found this about 3 minutes ago on Sola.

He's a little above cute right?

Someone say something please 😧😧😧

By the way I also found some cute little foxes socializing and having a photo shoot with a tourist. I'll make a post on that tomorrow. Hope you love it.


Did you like this post?

  1. Feel free to upvote.
  2. Tell me what you feel via the comment section.
  3. Resteem if you think others will love it.

SUGGESTED STEEMIT BLOGS

  1. If you are a lover of photography and art then you might want to follow @velimir for an awesome experience.

  2. If you love getting/want to get motivated then stop at @rymlen's blog for some words of encouragement.

I am Jason Stark and I love art

Sort:  

This is an excellent photo!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57