Torn Between the Things I have to do

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Main

[9f27f417-5447-4a5f-9db1-e498d8627292.jpeg


It's when I want to sleep, but I want to play more... with my camera!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks! I'm actually coming back from a hiatus.

Thanks! I just came back to Steemit and photography in general. I hope you enjoy this platform too.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56