You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Photochain Photography Contest 📷

in #photography6 years ago

i feel honored to win the inaugural Photochain contest. Thank you for all the posts here of congratulations and to @runicar for inventing Photochain.

It is taking some people time to get the hang of it and how to enter. I forgot to vote in the comments but will do from now on. After the first week it makes more sense to me now.

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your snap, especially the lines and geometry. Great work! Hit me up on discord with your eth adress so I can write it down for later when the coins will be handed out (after the ICO finishes and the coins are minted)

It was a great entry and well deserving of the win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71