Green Thursday - Ramble in the Malá Fatra (Slovakia)

in #photography5 years ago

Today I want to share my photos with you from my trip. I wandered across Mala Fatra with my backpack. Mala Fatra is one of the most pleasant and most visited Slovak mountains, yet you can still find places where time has stopped. Its beauty and great natural value makes it a jewel of Slovak nature and a small paradise on Earth.
If you are able, you should not miss the opportunity to visit this place, even once in your life.

Sort:  

Excellent location boss

Posted using Partiko Android

Very beautiful mountain scenery.
Thank you very much for the photos!

WOW! Wonderful mountains view! I especially like the first and last photo with the lovely wild flowers..... Great shot!

It's a paradise on Earth, as you said, indeed! You are very lucky to experience it by yourself there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99