Bonsai in my garden (Original photos)

in #photography7 years ago

This year, my bonsai are beautifully blooming. I did not expect so many flowers. Last week, Bonsais Carmona (Ehretia buxifolia) was beautifully blooming too.

https://steemit.com/photography/@ivet/bonsai-carmona-ehretia-buxifolia-in-my-garden-a-bonsai-is-shaped-and-cultivated-as-a-way-of-representing-the-beauty-of-nature

















I hope you like it!

Have a nice evening

Sort:  

One of my favourite!

Thanks iveta. You are very nice

Post is very good and very useful.
I will follow you because for me your post is very good.
Try to see my post @alisya how to hit you.

Nice!
@avellana

Wow, Nice picture. 100 % upvoted from @chanthasam

Thanks Chanthasam. Have a nice evening

Very pretty. Looks similar to azelas to me, maybe the flower is bigger.

You're right. It is Bonsai Azelas :-)

Excellent! They are very lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77