Love and pigeons

in #photography6 years ago

This photo was taken in the center of Prague near Charles Bridge.

Write in the comments what you think about this photo. Top 3 comments will be rewarded!



  • For those of you interested: Camera is Xiaomi Mi6.
  • As always, these are my original photos, and I maintain the copyright.
  • Don't forget to follow if you like my blog, I will keep posting interesting pictures!
Sort:  

Nice

@reemy thank you very much friend!

Good people for good things ..Nice pic
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much for your opinion! I'm glad that you liked my work! It's very important for me!

Loading...

When I was younger I was backpacking thru Europe. Was having a lonely time and sat against a building drinking water and a pigeon bombarded me. My understanding is that was good luck. That night was one of my best on the backpacking trip.

Oh yeah, this was in Prague. That night I was drinking beers with 2 hot women on a bar overlooking castle and St Charles Bridge. Not a bad ending to the day. :)

Haha! The first best comment is rewarded!

Wonderful shot! Very real emotions! Wonderful picture!

Many thanks! Your comments inspire me to make even better photographs!

What a great photo, The important thing is not to make a pigeon, but to make it a peak and eat

@adrianav This best comment №3! Congratulations!

This photo shows happiness of the man and woman playing with the doves. It's great photo. I would try to make the background more blurry so they can be the focus of the photo.

Thanks for your comment and advice. I'll take this into consideration!

@putu300 This best comment №2! Congratulations!

Amazing photo, is a comic one anyway. Keep it up, nice photography

@edos2k8, thanks for the comment and evaluation!

Is my pleasure.

Thanks again!

This photo captures a very pure and happy moment. Nice job!

Thank you @jessica23! Subscribe to my blog.

Lovely photo of pigeons. Seems these birds are worldwide.

@ironpapilion5, thank you for your comment! Subscribe to my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00