My pic of the day - The trekking team / Mi foto del día - el equipo de trekking

in #photography6 years ago

A few weeks ago I went on an adventure in the mountains. I spent 5 days hiking the mountains of Patagonia, carrying on my back all the equipment and food necessary to survive.
This is the picture of my team (my friends) with whom I shared the adventure.

Soon I will post the whole story, I hope you are interested on read it.

Have you ever been in Patagonia mountains?

Foto del día - 0133.JPG

SPANISH:
hace unas semanas me fui a una aventura en la montaña. estuve 5 días recorriendo las montañas de la patagonia cargando en mi espalda todo el equipo necesario para sobrevivir.
esta es la fotografia de mi equipo de amigos con los cuales comparti la aventura.

pronto voy a contarles toda la historia, espero que les interese.

¿Estuvieron alguna vez en la Patagonia?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99