Portrait Contest WEEK 22 ENTRY SUBMISSION - "Glamour Portraits"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Phi Phi A.png

#1 entry for a #portraitcontest

Camera: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: EF70-300mm
Location: Ko Phi Phi. Thailand

Hello Steemians,

This are my entries for the #portraitcontest competition.
I usually don't shoot "glam portraits" so I had to find something closest to it, I took this pictures while I was on Thailand with my wife on the beautiful island of Ko Phi Phi. Thailand island made popular in the movie The Beach starring Leonardo DiCaprio

b (380).jpg

#2 entry for a #portraitcontest

I was having lunch with my wife in the restaurant on this amazing beach, and then this girl appeared, so naturally having the Canon around my neck already, I took few pictures of her cause she is beautiful and she didn't mind me doing so.
 
b (365).png

#3 entry for a #portraitcontest

I am quite new to Steemit and I am so far really liking the way this community works and grows, I am just starting so your support means a lot, so if you like my content follow me and vote, thank you
 
Phi Phi B-1.png

#4 entry for a #portraitcontest

PHOTOS ARE MINE AND ORIGINAL
@ivan.atman

 

LINE (Gradient) WHITE UP.png

STEEMIT SUPPORT GIF.gif

LINE 2.png
 
 

UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36