❍ The Seven Day B&W Challenge ❍ - Day 3 -steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Grgur Ninski.png

"Day 3" entry for a #sevendaybnwchallenge

Location: Split, Croatia (My Hometown)
Object: Gregory of Nin Statue
Camera: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: EF70-300mm
Focal Length: 85,00 mm
Exposure: 1/500 sec; f/11; ISO200

PHOTO IS MINE AND ORIGINAL
@ivan.atman

RULES:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
     

I nominate @boddhisattva

LINE (Gradient) WHITE UP.png

STEEMIT SUPPORT GIF.gif

LINE 2.png
 
 

UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.png

Sort:  

Keep it up 👍

Haha 👍

nice picture Hi. You have my vote, vote for me, please, do not forget me. Thank you. https://steemit.com/@claucor20

Thanks man you are upvoted 👍 follow me and I'll do the same, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51