Racing Is Fun

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, Steemers!

As I wrote in my 1st post, here is some more about my daily life.

I use my free time to travel or to race. Or I travel to race.

In Europe there is an interesting car racing discipline called OSV.
Quite hard to translate but it is racing around cones exactly as it is planned before the race.
Organiser plans the race and you must go around the cones, forward or reverse and if you only touch the cone you get negative points.

Before every stage drivers walk on the track to learn it.

a.jpg

Cars are never 100% prepared for the race so there are allways last minute modifications.

aa.jpg

Waiting for the start is allways intensed and you have some kind of stage fright.

aaa.jpg

Of course there are friends to make you calm

aaaa.jpg

At START line all the problems are gone and I am in my own galaxy. My paradise.

bb.jpg

GO GO GO !!!

c.jpg

cc.jpg

ccc.jpg

When you get to finish line and make your friends and your team proud... Priceless !

d.jpg

Celebration starts now!!!

f.jpg

h.jpg

It was all about this.

z.jpg

zz.jpg

And of course this.

g.jpg

Big Thanks to sponsors and supporters.

CHEERS Steemers !

Sort:  

Congratulations @ivach13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

well, I am proud of you :)

Of course ! You are part of the team ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14