Amusement park day/Dia de parque de atraccionessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The festivities of my city (Bilbao) began on Saturday, and today Sunday we went for a walk around the theme park.There were a lot of people and good weather. Everything was very lively.

Las fiestas de mi ciudad (Bilbao) comenzaron el sábado, y hoy domingo dimos un paseo por las barracas. Había mucha gente y buen tiempo. Todo era muy animado.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

When I was young I rode in all the attractions because they were very scared ... now I have no body for it, it will be the age ...
Cuando era joven me montaba en todas las atracciones por mucho miedo que dieran..Ahora ya no tengo cuerpo..sera la edad.

image

For more content 🌹 @ itzikuna 🌹

Sort:  

photos are wonderful and its look great..

Thanks my friend

very lovely shots.

Thanks a lot

woow looks so beautiful, a lot of challenges. in 2013 i was in chicago at six flags was realy fun. I'm sure you had a lot of fun there @itzikuna

Yes a lot, thanks

kaiso a disfrutar
egu non

Egunon encima que las fotos son reguleras me las sube al reves ainssss gracias!!!

Jejeje sera la edad jejeje buenos mal estoy joven aún jejeje :p
Buenas fotos, se ve divertido todos los juegos.

Gracias amigo

@itzikuna can you check if you can rotate the images? Some of them I think should be in portrait format, but it is in landscape format.
Though... it's a good neck exercise....

upvoted

Do not let me turn them !!!!

Lovely, looks like so much fun!

Thanks so much!!!

I am the same, years ago I enjoyed things like this, now my body tells me enough is enough and to not bother ;) #theunmentionables

Thanks my friend for the tips

Thanks my friend

Awesome pictures, its always nice to spend time on theme parks :)

Thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47