A typical Bangkok sky 🌌

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Taken somewhere just off of Sukhumvit road, from where I consider to be the epicenter of Bangkok. A.k.a Babylon-BKK

When I looked up, I saw this rise being worked on and a tytpical sky you would see here in the city.

Unfiltered:

image

Process filter:

image

Taken with an Iphone6S with the wide angle moment lens

Thanks for checking out the post.
Stay well and 💪steem on👍
Peace!

Sort:  

Holy crap that's beautiful! Are you blessed with this amazing view every day or is does this just happen during a certain period of the year?

Also I'd just like to share a recent picture that I took of the sky from my corner of the world :)

image
Taken last Friday at Niagara Falls, NY

I love seeing everyone's different perspectives! Hoping others share theirs below :)

Thanks for quick peak into your life!

Cheers!

Cool stuff.

Glad to see you're safe in Bangkok! I've got Lee convinced to jump on Steemit now, so you can add another "new user" to your credit, she's at @bunnylove.

Enjoy the journey mate!

Great picture! Thanks for sharing :)

Bangkok is amazing. Are un bkk right now ?
You should check bang kachao if you haven't be there yet ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97