Enjoing nature and life

in #photography6 years ago

I live in South Sweden and I want to show you some of the beautiful nature we have around us just around the corner. I went out to lake Möckeln just the other day, with my boat to explore the area where I live.

198F0A3A-4D8A-40C6-980F-04FAD274CF94.jpeg

1374A4AB-8E5C-47E1-BF5F-CDA0B2EE8DD8.jpeg

Yes, I know we might be spoiled in my country. We have some special rule about nature in my country. It’s called “allemans rätten”, simply translated it means everyone have access and the right to enjoy nature. It means that I can walk in any forest, pick wild berry, muschrooms, I can spend a night in a tent, go by boat at any lake.

F8239F76-24E6-4514-BDBA-F587152118F0.jpeg

I intend to spend at least one night in a tent at this beach this summer. It’s about 40 minutes by boat from my place. It’s a fantastic place. And you will be surprised.., I am quite sure I will be totally alone!

It is easy to be home blinde. I beleive we have beautiful places all of us. We just have to see them.
I have come to understand that I don’t have to travel half the world around to enjoy and find emotional calm. It’s all just around the corner.

Sort:  

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Sweden is really a great country.nice pictures

A man is only as fortunate as his own appreciation of what he has

Congratulations @itshim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86