Anti-Aging Royal Sunday Breakfast Full of Love and Sprinkles (EXCLUSIVE PHOTOSHOOT WITH A MYSTERIOUS STORY)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sundays are for queens and kings. Sundays are for love and more love. Sundays are for everything and anything that can be related to being happy, including late breakfast.

Sundays are for that and even more.

cloudy_breakfast.jpg.jpeg

Me, myself I am no real queen (yet), but let me tell you this, sometimes, Sundays like this, I become one. If you are wondering how I do this, listen carefully, because right now I am going to reveal you this centuries'-old secret.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-20 at 21.46.54(1).jpeg

It contains uber mysterious ingredients such as granola with coconut flakes, dates (ah, I have not had one in a while), pumpkin seeds, bananas, sun-water-and-wind-dried grapes, natural yogurt (it is so cultured!), cranberries' jam (that's my jam!), chia seeds and some potentially enticing sprinkles of loads of love.

Because love is the secret ingredient to preparing every single royal meal. Love, love, and more of it. It is not salt so do not you worry to put as much as possible. Scientifically proven, there is nothing better than love.

Wish you all be loved and love a lot. Especially yourselves.

Versión en español puedes encontrar aquí: https://steemit.com/cervantes/@itsginta/desayuno-con-olas-del-oceano-rayos-de-sol-caja-de-amor-y-granola-fotos-exclusivas-receta-historia

See you later, breakfastator!
Ginta

Sort:  

Sunday's Queens!!! I love it!!! ^_^

Thank you so much, beauty! :)

You are welcome @sgunte! and you are welcome @juuute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38