Malaysia's Towers From Down Below

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

175c85b1-6a10-4904-b239-e027d4a9715d.jpeg


Back when I was in Kuala Lumpur last month I took so many pictures of the skyline and of the Petronas Towers, here's one of my many pictures what do you think ?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

there such an iconic towers

Definitely tallest twin towers 😍

yes indeed and with such style

:o i like a lot this towers!

Looks great, did you manage to go up to the bridge connecting the two towers? The view from there is epic

Yep I've been up them twice now 😊

My favourite place in KL! I’ll be there again in April

I'm going back in April also 😊

It is this type of images that inspires my landscape painting. nice shot

Glad you like it

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=itsben
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=malaysias-towers-from-down-below-2018-03-20-23-05-15


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77