Home For The Next One Month - Kalga, Himachal Pradesh

in #photography6 years ago

PSX_20180409_092502.jpg

Greetings! As some of you might know, I own a small cafe called HolyCow Cafe high up in the Himalayan Village Kalga (8500 feet) in Parvati Valley. As summer has hit the city, it was time for me to move back to the mountains.

I will be working from here and training for Everest Expedition in the mountains. There is no better training for mountaineering than being in mountains itself!

I will keep posting some beautiful pictures and blogs about this place!

Sort:  

Lol. Talk about it’s good to be home! Beautiful.

Hahaha. Indeed its good to be home!

Your own cafe in the mountains? Dope!

Thank you! Hope to host you here someday soon! You'll love it i am sure

I'd need to make it back to Asia first. BTW, my last post is about your country, I think you could like it. Ever heard of Bhangarh?

Upvoted your post. I have been to Bhangarh a couple of times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68