You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All I'm asking for is a SMILE!!๐Ÿ˜Š IT'S STEEMIT'S 1st ever SMILE PHOTO CHALLENGE by me @peazfulman!!๐Ÿ˜Š Please comment below and post your most recent or favorite smiley pic here๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

SMILE + NIPPLE!!!!!!

i smile!!! and now YOU SMILE MORE

Sort: ย 

Omg brotha! I'm LMAO!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ All I know @itchykitten, is that this communtity is one GREAT BiG vehicle for love and laughter....it's gonna often be my constant message and mantra! Not really sure why my post hasn't reached the masses, prolly cuz' I'm so new...would really dig it if you wouldn't mind helping me by re-steeming it? Nice to meet you bro...you seem like a kool kat!
Spread da Love Yo! โค๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š โœŒ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค™

those planks are working wonders for them nips my man!:)

lol!! Thanks zeartul ! did you do yours yet??

OUCH .. !!! - !!! - )))
ThaT hurts my THIRD EYE ... in an ... ITCHY "inside" WaY !!! - )))

... or ... maybe just a brain F-ART ?? - ))

Lolol! ๐Ÿ˜‚You'll poke your eye out kid! Namaste' brotha!
Peaz!โœŒ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค™

ha ha )))))))))))))

Excellent, this one made me smile! Thank you.

Your welcome....and thank YOU @dpol Peaz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52