Manaslu peak and some curious ponies at 17,000 ft in Nepal

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

We didn't even notice them, until we looked back and realized they were following us. I guess it gets lonely up there. There weren't many people. Shot taken in spring, on my iphone 6.

Sort:  

Woaaaah!

WoW ... !! - ))

Aww they are so pretty! So is the area they're walking in by the way :D

Very cool picture. One of a kind.

Woow! fantastic shot my friend :)

Looks like an amazing experience! Surreal! Followed! Check out my travel photos also!

So THAT's what you were doing over there.

luring cute little ponies down from the mountains!!! hahaha

Rivka and I had an experience this reminds me of once in your neck of the woods where a goat was up on a hillside around Moscow, ID and as we were looking at it, it came right down the hill and up to the van window. There's a video of it floating around somewhere.

Yeah, they're pretty curious sometimes!

love it good job on the post. Im from Nepal and I enjoyed your picture. :) ill be posing some great shots of Nepal soon

Beautiful country and wonderful people!

This shot is Priceless... Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72