You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reptile Photography Contest: 25 SBI shares and upvotes in prizes!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the mention! :) I immediately thought of this fellow seeing your contest theme! Here we go - my entry post.
I spotted this iguana at the coast on the Yucatán Peninsula of Mexico. These lizards are pretty common sights when I visited that region.

Here's another one I saw as a pet on the island of Bali:

Sort:  

Amazing shots Donica, thank you so much for joining this contest :) Can you pick and submit just one of these two awesome photos please? :)

Hmmm, I'll pick the first one then. Though I prefer the second one with more details, I entered it before in another contest. :)

I like the second one better too ;) Feel free to submit the second one then, it is ok with me that you have already used in another contest ;) I have also used some of my shots on multiple occasions :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79