#40 Monomad Macro Photography ~ Friday Flowers 🌺 🇩🇰 单色微距摄影

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

118F4110-0B86-45BA-B233-47B602D51A79.jpeg


这张照片是我几年前在丹麦首都哥本哈根的Tivoli游乐园里拍的,用来参加单色摄影比赛。

I clicked this photo inside the Tivoli amusement park in Copenhagen, Denmark, with my old friend - an entry-level camera Canon Kiss X3.

This is my entry for the photo contest #monomad by @brumest, and it's my first time participating this challenge, since I just discovered it. I would like to say thank you to these amazing hosts who are building an active photography community on #Steemit.

I don't have extra information for this flower shot. A picture is worth a thousand words as they say. ;) If you want to read longer photo journals about my travels, here are my recent posts:

#38 Visit the Rotterdam Market Hall with Me 🧀 🥘 🌽 🇳🇱 全球颜值最高的菜市场究竟长什么样?

#37 Cube Houses in Rotterdam 探秘鹿特丹的魔方房

#36 金色布拉格随想 Golden Prague

#35 Hong Kong Star Ferry Crossing at Sunset 暮色中的维港和天星小轮

#34 Traditional Clothing in Peru's Colca Canyon 秘鲁大峡谷山民的传统服装

#33 The Exciting Drive at Gotthard Pass in Swiss Alps 全球最长的隧道山口

#32 Explore Easter Island with Me (1) - Introduction and Anakena 复活节岛摩托之旅(一)

#31 Train Travels in Sri Lanka (1) 斯里兰卡的火车旅行(一)

@ItchyfeetDonica is my only account here and I'm 200% real ;) → Introduce Cross-culture Me on This Cross-over Platform 处女贴-自我介绍

Here are some screenshots from my Instagram. Follow @ItchyfeetDonica for more shots around the globe !

Sort:  

Great shot! For colours check my last shot taken by gopro :)

这个拍摄角度真的很赞 有发现美的双眼~

谢谢姑娘夸奖 =)

Great shot~ Good luck with your competition ~
Love your travel photo

Thank you for your kind words! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61