You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Golfo dei Poeti in the evening

Hi! Nice pic, upvoted! I love this place! Are you italian? Io sono italiana :) I've just started a blog where I'll post pictures and stories about my explorations, both in Italy and abroad.. For now I've just posted one about Gubbio.. Do you know this town?

Sort:  

Ciao! Gubbio is very cute. I've been there a long time ago yet I have a nice memory of it.

Ciao! So you visited Umbria! What did you enjoy more? I'm going to publish a lot of stuff about my region.. Have you seen the pictures of Gubbio? Check them out if you want :) Where are you from? I'm going to check your blog! ;)

I am following you and will check you photos. I'm from Rome!

Si si sono italiano... Infatti cerco di scrivere sempre post in italiano... L'unica eccezione sono le foto che scrivo in inglese

Io sto tentando di scrivere sempre in inglese, ma quando trovo un italiano non posso trattenere la mia "italianità"! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59