#Photography-Rain Drops On The Top Of LeavessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

g.jpeg

As it is Monsoon in Kerala, all plants and leaves look very fresh.In our childhood, we will collect these fresh morning drops from the leaves to a glass and wash our face. So these sceneries are taking always to my childhood days.

d.jpeg

e.jpeg

"Let your life lightly dance on the edges of Time like dew on the tip of a leaf."
- Rabindranath Tagore

Hope my friends enjoyed this # Photography. Please support me with your upvote or reply or resteem.
Thank you so much.

Sort:  

nice click bro...

I up voted your post.If you like, upvote,comment my post & follow please.
https://steemit.com/photography/@durendra/beauty-of-monsoon-1

sure ....thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00