#PHOTOGRAPHY - PASSION FRUIT - #TOP 10 AMAZING HEALTH BENEFITS.

in #photography6 years ago

1.jpg

I am very grateful to share these pictures as its the first passion fruit from the passion fruit plant in our home garden. We (me and my father) planted this three months before in our garden.

I was standing near the plant with my camera, surprising I saw this new face hidden between the leaves. I like passion fruit very much. I read before that passion fruit is available over 500 varieties. Inside the fruit is made of firm, juicy meat, and several seeds.

Passion fruit is the fruit of the Passiflora vine, which is a type of passionflower. Based on Wiki Pedia edible passion fruits can be divided into three main types: purple ones, yellow ones, and giant granadilla.

2.jpg

Below Are The Top 10 Health Benefits Of Passion Fruit.

  1. Provides Nutrition
  2. Increase Digestion
  3. Treats Gastrointestinal Disorders
  4. Reduces Bad Cholesterol
  5. Improves Circulation
  6. Good for Bone Health
  7. Cures Insomnia
  8. Treats many Respiratory Conditions
  9. Regulates Blood Pressure And Protects The Heart
    10)Aids Sleep

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Below are the some of the external links I referred for collect more details:
https://www.naturalfoodseries.com/11-passion-fruit-benefits/
https://www.stylecraze.com/articles/benefits-of-passion-fruit-for-skin-hair-and-health/

Hope my friends enjoyed this post. Please support me with your upvote or reply or resteem.
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88