My particular taste for sunsets.

in #photography6 years ago

Sometimes I like to take pictures of sunsets and sunrises, I enjoy it a lot, it's my moment to reflect at the beginning or at the end of a day.

This photo is taken with my phone and it was amazing without any type of editing, to the natural one. I was walking with my friends through the city center, smoking some cigarettes and drinking some beers and talking about our plans that night. because in two days it was Christmas and we wanted to get together like every year to celebrate among friends.

but I got a little distracted from the conversation and I stood watching the traffic and the sunset, "incredible", do not hesitate to take my phone to portray this amazing sunset. that it was the end of a very stressful day due to the hustle and bustle of Christmas, but at the end of the day who is not happy to be with their friends drinking beer and talking, it was the best way to end that day.

He did not consider me "an amateur photographer" but I love to take pictures of almost anything, especially in drunkenness hahahaha xd. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93