Photos Grouping: Framatic app

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Aloha Steemians!

Good evening to you! Today I wanted to try something different. Something that’s been there a while but I haven’t use and that is the Framatic photo apps which lets you crop and frame photos together with different color preferences. These two photos are that examples.

In this group of three, I wanted to share similarities of people at the park benches. I want the photos to express lazy leisure and relaxation. I believe these three photos are great representation. It’s really cool as two people chose to sit on the top ledge of the bench, having great conversation and also gazing out toward teenagers learning to sail right by the harbor. And while the next two relaxes on the bench, faces the ocean distance, the other two peeps uses the bench to anchor their fishing poles.

E13BDB0D-78D8-4BDC-B858-206B61458C43.jpeg

This second group of two is of newlyweds posing for their historic memorabilia. I really like her red train dress! And of course, this next beautiful newlywed couple is sitting on the rock walls’ edge preparing for the greatest day of their lives photo shoot.
A374A8CF-084F-4924-BD43-40BF17E75D9C.jpeg

So, what do you think of this type of photo grouping? Is it easier on the eyes or should I stick to each individual photo? I’d love to hear of your feedback for my future posts.

And as always, until we meet again, have a wonderful day.

Aloha Steemians!

Sort:  

I liked it.

You liked the way it was. Not as much this way. I understand.

wow very nice pic

Thank u. Aloha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58