You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD GIVEAWAY - #Rickysphotochallenge Week 1

Hi @rickyjrx! Thank you for this! I'm the biggest minnow of all! I'm going to join this competition. I'm a photography enthusiast myself! So I'm excited to see whether people will like my entry photo. :) This is going to be my first post on steemit! So excited!!! Keep spreading the love!

Sort:  

Glad to hear there is an interest and im hoping eventually the prize will be much bigger!

If you build it.. They will come! Keep On Steemin On my friend!

Might be a low reward giveaway this time but we will work on it and hopefully one day it will be a 100 steem giveaway!

Just a quick question, I want to post a photo I took years ago. Would that be fine?

Yes thats fine Im not restricting on this challenge. Just has to be edited using some form of photo editors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50