You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I Saw This Week Part 2. Periodic Table of Crypto Included

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I could relate to that moment waiting for a ride to work on a rainy day. But somehow we're still lucky that we have a ride to wait even when it comes so late. Some kids in remote rural areas in my country would have to walk long distance and cross rivers just to go to school.
Oh, I've used one of that similar toilet in my grandmother's place in the province a long time ago. No fancy flash toilets but that's better than squatting in the cornfields. Well this is real life. We may take it for granted but having to use a decent toilet each day is something to be grateful for.

So cool! Chemistry has a Periodic Table of Elements while Blockchain has the Periodic Table of Cryptocurrencies!

Sort:  

I agree on all accounts. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67