Photo- taking reviews when the sun sets

in #photography7 years ago

bahasa indonesia

Selamat siang steemian dimanapun anda berapa, pada postingan kali ini saya ingin memperlihatkan konsep prewedding yang saya foto beberapa hari yang lalu ,pada konsep kali ini saya mengambil pemandangan laut untuk latar belakang foto saya,untuk pengambilan waktu fotonya saya ambil disaat matahari terbenam,sangatlah susah memotret disaat cahaya mulai hilang ditelan kegelapan,oleh karna itu saya mengantisipasinya dengan cara menggunakan lampu flash yongnou untuk pencahayaannya dan ditambah dengan alat bantu triger untuk pengkoneksiannya ,saya tetap mempercayakan kamera canon eos 60d untuk setiap pengambilan gambar yang saya gunakan ,untuk menambah bagus fotonya ,saya melakukan proses editing di ADOBE PHOTOSHOP ,sekian dari saya . terimakasih

english :

Good afternoon steemian wherever you are,in this post I want to show the concept of prewedding that I photo a few days ago,on this concept I take the sea view for my photo background ,to take the time my photo took at sunset , it is very difficult photographing as light begins to be lost in the darkness ,therefore I anticipate it by using yongnou flash lights for lighting and coupled with trigger aids for connections, I still entrust the camera canon eos 60d for every shooting I use . To add nice Photos, I did the editing process in ADOBE PHOTOSHOP. So many of my thanks

image

image

image

follow me @isfar

Sort:  

💓

thank :)

please advise me so I can fix my mistake :) @roykie17

awsomee phtography..!!

Follow Back..!!

okay done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61250.32
ETH 3377.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48