3/13/2018 IPhone Photo of the Day

in #photography6 years ago

Today I had a show at UNLV in Las Vegas! I performed on their main stage during RebeFest! This festival is the only music festival held by the college radio station.

9527CFE1-4CB3-4AFA-8BF7-F0DC4202D3A8.jpeg

The posted picture is of local DJ Mike Luie who you can see is rocking one of my Merch Tanktops promoting my new Mixtape Project! The city truly does support me!

Please take some time and check out my music on your favorite streaming site under the name Veronica Cooper! And yes I’m on Musicoin which is a crypto currency website !!!!!

@IseeYouVee

Sort:  

Congrats, that is a great opportunity! Your music is great! :)

Your music is hot! That's awesome that you are on musicoin.org. I remember seeing that you were artist of the week on there a few weeks ago. Congratulations on your success and keep up the good work.

Cool profile picture!! ;-)

Awesome!!! This was the exact spot Occupy Las Vegas started!!!

soon I will listen to your music

Resteemed to BestOfSteem!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30