Sad love story

in #photography6 years ago

image
image
The number is still your face still today.
But no matter how often this number is removed from the mobile, the mind is not delusional. Because even today you do not love your memory.
.
You love so much,
But you do not understand that. If you go away today, who is angry and angry. Who does not believe in our relationship? Huff Taki does not accept the rate of our love !! Our love is so worthless !!
.
The moon is in the sky but in its own place. Rather, today you are not in my place, very empty zero. You have to give some bangles today, but it is not given, they have given some tips and they have not been left.
.
I have a few memories of tears in my daily life. Which is still silence on me, like your bracelet, and a red dot on one foot, the diary that you had in my daily life, it is sad that today alone you feel sad alone.
.
I used to dream at night, and when I was awake, I wondered when you would tell me my dream. Sometimes you look for me at night. When you had a bad father, you had a bad dream, you were afraid of it. Nobody cares about me and I do not give it to you. Dreams are digested themselves by crying.
.
I love you too much today, and the whole watch will be waiting for you. Maybe one day my eyesight will end. The heart will not be in the cup, the breath will become, the diary pages will be lost in the same way as I do not return. I'll be looking forward to you. If you live then you will want to live waiting for yourself,
I still love you .... !!
(Still waiting for you)

Sort:  

Congratulations @isantika! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15