Sort:  

yes it is ;) didn't go to the Arches National park... had to let some places unseen, so I got a reason to come back :)

my linkedin background picture is an awesome one of arches. I would love to go back again!

"Leave only footprints take only memories"

You can always go back, till then you got some good memories :)

you've had a look at my Southeast Asia blog and read it ;) wow really appreciate that :) Sometimes it feels like I'm writing but not many read the blog :D

The times you get like 45 likes and you can see only 5 people have viewed the article haha so true that is a little bit hard but you just have to push through if for the small number of people that do connect at times. Sometimes if for the one connection that makes it all worth it that keeps in touch for years town the road.

I will check it out!

Yeah same as with your friends :) You got some really close friends and then you got friends :d

I thought you've had a look at the post because of your quote "Leave only footprints take only memories".... I've got the same quote under my last picture of the Southeast Asia blog and it's also in the photo :)

Really what are the odds of that haha small world ;)

I had no idea you used that quote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43