Steem Power

in #photography7 years ago

I am presenting this image for dedication and honor to the steemit community in celebration of my first two months of posting on this great platform, and to give thanks to everyone who has supported me and my work helping me to achieve
the milestone of 50 reputation. Thanks again to all!

steem power.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! I've been enjoying your photos/posts during my time here. Keep up the great work!

Thank you Scott much appreciated. I have to congratulate you as well, you have achieved a lot in your short time here also. You take some great pictures. I enjoy seeing people that are good at what they do. Good luck and prosperity to you in the future.

Thank you @irvinesimages! Been having a ton of fun here. Have a great weekend, cheers!

Congratulations! ;)

Thanks paulinka!

Wonderful ART 💕

Thank you so much.

nice photography that is just mind blowing
good capture dear
appreciate

Nice reply Thank you!

Congrats on the 50 rep! And whoa, it's been two months already? Time flies pretty quick sometimes. You're doing great so far on here though! Cool shot and keep up the awesome work. :D

Time flies when your having fun, thanks for all your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68