Beautiful Butterfly Drinking Cider Starch Flowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend steemit all.
Today I want to share the story of how this morning I find butterflies in the trees lengkeng in front of my house. Brown Butterfly seemed mediocre just once I noticed the moment he opens his wings then look pretty wings part color.


image


image


If the Saturday I found a beetle in the same tree. then the butterflies I saw it being kissed lengkeng flower to take the core essence. This butterfly is very hard when I took the picture because he moved around the place required patience in this matter.


image


image


If in terms of foraging of adult butterflies normally only eat fluid found in the flowers using their mouth parts are modified to be able to drink, a proboscis/trunk that doubles as a straw to drink but not able to to chew solid food.


image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.
All these pictures I take with me ggunakan Hand Phone Samsung J7 prime and add a macro lens

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.


Hello sahabat steemit semua.
Hari ini saya ingin berbagi cerita bagaimana tadi pagi saya menemukan kupu-kupu di pohon lengkeng di depan rumah saya. kupu-kupu berwarna coklat ini kelihatannya biasa saja cuma stelah saya perhatikan saat ia membuka sayapnya maka kelihatan warna bagian sayapnya yang cantik.


image


image


Kalau di hari sabtu saya menemukan kumbang di pohon yang sama. maka kupu-kupu ini saya melihatnya sedang mencium bunga lengkeng untuk mengambil sari patinya. Kupu-kupu ini sangat susah saat saya ambil gambarnya dikarenakan ia berpindah-pindah tempat dibutuhkan kesabaran dalam hal ini.


image


Kalau dalam hal mencari makan kupu-kupu dewasa biasanya hanya memakan cairan yang terdapat pada bunga dengan menggunakan bagian mulutnya yang dimodifikasi untuk mampu meminum,Sebuah proboscis/belalai yang berfungsi sebagai sedotan minum tetapi tidak mampu untuk mengunyah makanan padat


image


image


image


Hanya ini yang dapat saya bagikan informasi dan gambar buat sahabat semua. Semoga sahabat semua menyukainya.
Semua gambar ini saya ambil dengan me ggunakan Hand Phone Samsung J7 prime dan menambah lensa makro

Terima kasih buat sahabat steemit semua yang telah mendukung postingan saya dan jangan lupa ikuti saya untuk melihat postingan saya lain waktu. Salam hangat dari saya.

image

Sort:  

wah bagus sekali kupu kupunya. jadi ingin terbang bersama dia

Very nice photos! I cannot wait for summer when the butterflies come here.

Thank you fella. hope you get interesting butterflies and lovely in the summer. I wait for the posting of yours.

nice pic!! 250% upvoted Thanks!

Thank you.candyboy

Indah sangat fotonya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62