Really Stunning And Amazing Views Of The Mesmerizing Nature

in #photography6 years ago

You will really fall in love with this beautiful Land located to the hillside of my Hometown

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

This is the surrounding area of my hometown Kachai located in KOHAT KPK PAKISTAN. We often go to enjoy gazing at these views in evening time. As I am a nature enthusiast, So I arranged to take some shots of this beautiful natural pure green land. And I visited this stunning area along with my friends. I was really overjoyed due to the most pleasant weather quite suitable for photography.
Mind purifying greenery, refreshing cold air,incredibly beautiful scenery and spectacular nature are really pleasing and enjoyable. So I am sharing most stunning photographs I have taken during my unforgettable moments of life.

If you have really enjoyed gazing at these stunning views then...

PLEASE
FOLLOW
UPVOTE
RESTEEM

Sort:  

Amazing View

Thanks for appreciation

really amazing irshad sahb

Thank you for nice comments

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @irshadhussain to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You are very lucky to live in such a beautiful area. Lots of fresh air and beautiful landscapes high up in the clouds :)

Thank you for looking at my post and appreciation . All the best dear @osm0sis

I like the green...Green is fresh!

yes dear greenery and fresh air are are great blessings. I feel it.

amazing pictures
good luck my friend @irshadhussain

Thank you dear friend. Wish you best of luck @samer484

Nice one brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71