A VISIT TO THE HILL SIDE AND MY PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography7 years ago

STUNNING AND ATTRACTIVE VIEWS OF HILL SIDE OF MY HOMETOWN

These are some of the photographs I have taken during visit to the green, beautiful hills and breath-taking panorama of beauty around my hometown KACHAI KOHAT PAKISTAN.
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

SPECIAL GREETINGS AND BEST WISHES FOR ALL MY STEEMIAN FELLOWS

As the year is ending, I wish all the negativity and difficulties also end with this year and 2018 bring success, health, prosperity and desired results for all my dearest and sweetest STEEMIAN fellows.

PLEASE
FOLLOW
UPVOTE
RESTEEM

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend @samer484 I wish you happy new year full of happiness and success.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @irshadhussain to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for nice expressions

Hey @irshadhussian,

Nice pics.

Later,
Shaun
Thumbs Up Gif.gif

Thank you dear friend. Wish you best of luck @shaunbeingsocial

I am enjoying playing this https://solitaire-klondike.net game and recommending others to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69