#11 Photography: Charming Cats

in #photography6 years ago

Hallo Steemians

Do you like cat ?
I wanna show you several cute cat, they are very charming. Really ! They hypnotized me to always hug them.
Soo. Let's me show you :)


Hello friends! I am Denka, Nice to know you

.cat1.jpg



I am not a Sushi piece!! I am Hina. Do you like me ?

c1.jpg



How about this one ?
May you have a caption for him ? His name is Jugo.

cat.jpg

Wooww,, what a charming them.
I hope you like them too.

So, dunno forget to leave comments, vote and resteem.

steemit.jpg
KSI.jpg

Salam @irsanse

Sort:  

Congratulations @irsanse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good post 👍👌, Please upvote back me, @hazmisyahputra, thank you.

Terima kasih sudah mampir, sudah saya vote balik ya

Done upvote
Upvote balik ya

terima kasih udah mampir, sudah saya vote balik ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78