osomaptto valobasha

in #photography6 years ago

Monday, November 5, 2018
A sweet love story
********** A sweet love story ************

I rayan
I got married like my parents. Everything was going very well.

Arisha and I both knew well, I loved very much. He loved his goodness and always loved his desires. So that's always very good.

One day I went out to visit him. Ariasa liked it very much to rickshaw so I rickshaw one of the two. I looked at Arisha and was very happy, getting very fun too. I looked very good to see Arishara in the face. He wanted to sit for a while ... It seemed as if he was coming from heaven. But this love is not happy at the forehead ..............
Suddenly a car pushed our rickshaw from the front. We both fell into two sides. After some time, I saw the body of Arisha blood after the body was near the road. There is no reason to go to him and there is no cure after many calls. Why is there anymore? I have run away from a lot. Darkness came down in my world .. Everything was blurred.
I was feeling lost all the way I was lost. I was alone. How to spend the rest of the life. How to live without him or live?
Today and Arishad's blood is lying on both of these hands ... This blood should not wash with the water of the seven oceans ..... Oh goddess ... happiness and not everyone's forehead ......FB_IMG_1539692361495.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34