You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Dump: Random Duck Nonsense

in #photography6 years ago

I can worry a little less and live a little more

Mantra to live by!

If you put in enough quarters into the duck feeding machine, will that be enough to bribe your way to trending?

I never knew about the disastrous ramification of bread to ducks. All those poor duckies from my past... 😢

Sort:  

I never knew about the disastrous ramification of bread to ducks. All those poor duckies from my past…

Yup, I looked it up just now and it's more as though bread is junk food for ducks, it's not like strychnine or something equally as malicious.

I actually stole that quote from a business, but it kind of still applies... 😆

Funnnnny comment about bribing on to trending with duck feed, but it's also a sad reality (the bribery part) 😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55