Sort:  

Hummmm yeah. I guess I see what You mean. But also don't know deeply all the religions so don't know if that's true. Because there might be some bad ones out there.

Well, I think it is not a real religion. It is kind a pseudo-religion which was created by bad people thou

But there are bad people or just people with bad intentions?

I guess people with bad mind or soul

Hummmm yeah. I guess I see what You mean. But also don't know deeply all the religions so don't know if that's true. Because there might be some bad ones out there.

Hummmm yeah. I guess I see what You mean. But also don't know deeply all the religions so don't know if that's true. Because there might be some bad ones out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32