Deranged Photography Contests - Tuesday

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

su44yuq0cr.jpg


Beginner tier entry for the photo contest


I am on way to work now and when I was passing by the lake near to my place I was thinking how weather changes. And just a couple of days ago these view full of different colors, but now all red colors are disappearing...Winter is on it's way...


Abour Photo Contests here


What are the themes?

  • Monday - Macro
  • Tuesday - Landscapes
  • Wednesday - Wildlife
  • Thursday - Portraits
  • Friday - Food
  • Saturday - Black and White
  • Sunday - Street photography

My Zen & My Blogger

@irisworld


If you have any questions about Korea don't hesitate to contact me here or via instagram Image

More articles about my travel adventures you can find here Image


Original versions ImageImage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97