Deranged Photography Contests - Food

in #photography5 years ago

Food...is the most important thing in our life. At least, in mine haha
So, recently, me and my friend went to the steak house. And it was suuuuper good!


Abour Photo Contests here


What are the themes?

  • Monday - Macro
  • Tuesday - Landscapes
  • Wednesday - Wildlife
  • Thursday - Portraits
  • Friday - Food
  • Saturday - Black and White
  • Sunday - Street photography

My Zen & My Blogger

@irisworld


If you have any questions about Korea don't hesitate to contact me here or via instagram Image

More articles about my travel adventures you can find here Image


Original versions ImageImage

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29