Best Christmas Gift!๐Ÿ˜

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi Everyone ๐Ÿ˜Œ

For Christmas 2017, I was very lucky to have received this amazing Camera as a gift.
I thought I would share My opinion about this camera & also share with you some of the still shots that I have since taken while using it.

The Nikon Coolpix P900! 26499_P900_front.png
The quality of this camera is just outstanding, it is heavy but not at all uncomfortable to handle. Came with a Tripod, Bag & an SD Memory Card although... these extras were NOT included with the Camera Price, they were purchased separately.
It has THE Best Zoom in the world for a camera. 'With 83ร— zoom limit and a maximum 2000 mm 35 mm equivalent focal length, it was the greatest-zooming bridge camera at the time of its announcement, a record it still maintains as of December 2017.

I'm not in any way shape or form a photographer or have ever claimed to be let's just get that out there, but when I started to research "Flat Earth" and the fact that we don't actually live on a spinning globe.. I wanted one of these cameras! That topic is for another time though (ha-ha) While trying to get used to the different settings etc I did take some great still shots! DSCN0063_00001.jpg How Beautiful is this ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
DSCN0182.JPGAmazing Moon Shot ๐ŸŒ•๐ŸŒ•
DSCN0188.JPG Love ๐Ÿ’–

Just some of the amazing moon shots that I got with My P900 so far. As the weather here in Ireland recently has been nothing but rain rain and erm some more rain, it's been a bit to cold and wet to get out and about to get some nice footage but hopefully the weather will pick up soon, there will be no stopping me! I will attach some more images at the end & hope You enjoyed My first post.

Thanks for stopping by, see you soon!๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜‰

Tarah X

DSCN0025.JPG Light Heart ๐Ÿ’–
DSCN0091.JPGKitty Cat ๐Ÿˆ
DSCN0100.JPGPretty Kitty ๐Ÿˆ
DSCN0203.JPGSunsets โ˜€๏ธ
DSCN0206.JPG"I've been waiting all day for you"๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ
DSCN0207.JPG"I'm here now" ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ˜˜

Sort: ย 

I don't know much about camera but the pictures are amazing! Love the "Light Heart"

Thank You didutza ๐Ÿ˜‰ I don't know a lot about them myself but I sure will continue learning!

Wow amazing pics, i like the cameras

Thank You Alex ๐Ÿ˜Œ Still getting used to it, but in love with it already!