Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day Three: Holy mess

in #photography6 years ago

Another day, another opportunity to capture the peculiar way of life around me...



The Challenge

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Today, I would like to nominate @lagom, a fellow Mexican Steemian who has not posted in a while, however her fine eye for quirky details in photography would make for very interesting submission in this challenge.


See you tomorrow...

Cheers,

Irime


Sort:  

Quit and artistic picture Vs dirty trash..Both are done by the hand of man

Exactly... I loved the contrast between the sublime and the mundane/gritty when I walked past this scene. Thanks, @kouba01!

This might be my favorite of yours so far. Nice!

I saw the shot right away, it was perfect! Glad you liked it.

❤A fun challenge
The picture is very beautiful and the gray color was really professional photographer

Thank you, although I am as far from a professional as it gets!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96