You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Introduce your Hometown" CHALLENGE ~ Visit my heaven Annecy, France ^_^

in #photography7 years ago

What a wonderful introduction to such a beautiful place, Barbara! Your entry for the #introduceyourhometown challenge is my favorite so far. I loved your take on it, focusing more on capturing the essence and the particular atmosphere that makes Annecy feel special instead of going for a "sight seeing" typical tourist tour kind of post. I loved your photos, you have a great eye and must be lots of fun to photograph such an amazing place. All these towns near the Alps are so charming, I really hope to visit one day! (although the EXPENSIVE part tells me I will have to wait a bit, hehe).

Sort:  

ooh this is really kind of you to leave such a lovely feedback and appreciation @irime ! ^_^ thanks very much ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67