Photography: First black and white roll

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

F1090033.JPG

As the Fujifilm Superia X-TRA 400, this roll came back to me weirdly developed. For some reason, maybe during the developing process or whatever happened, the photos came out super noisy. It's an Ilford PAN 400, it can be slightly grainy, but not that amount of noise.

Other than that, I enjoyed so much this roll. Not just because some cool shots came out, but because I changed to a more composition and light situation mentality while I was capturing the images. I usually get very moved by the colours, so changing in this way made it a bit more challenging to me.

The photo was taken with a Minolta X-700, a 50mm lens and an Ilford PAN 400. The place is a secret garden in one of the most known parks of my city. I've been there twice and it's pretty cool with rainy weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56