Photography: Chaos

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

_12_0865.JPG

This is the construction workshop of my school. This is mostly where I've been since I last posted on Steemit. I've been working tons of hours lately, creating and building a cinema set with my group of classmates. But as the title says, it was a complete chaos.

First of all, my "official" position in the group was finance manager within the art direction department. It's basically the person who controls how the money is spent and collect invoices to be given back to the production company. Luckily, I've done my job well. The money has been used properly and we don't have any debts to the school (what a relief).

Apart from that, I've been also working with my classmates in the construction workshop too. I've sanded floor panels to repaint them again, I've build furniture, painted it and make it look older... Everything to create manually a new space. Unfortunately, my work group hasn't been as nice as I would have wanted to. We've had some "issues" and some "encounters" that I've tried to avoid as much as I could.

But at the end, I survived and I have more experience than before. The picture above was taken with a Minolta X-700, a 50mm lens and a Kodak Portra 400 film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54